About the Company

ART "Sovremennye Nautchnye Technologii" is the leading Russian contractual manufacturer of specialized food products. The company was founded in 1998, and currently produces wide assortment (more than 200 items) of products of such proven brands as Ironman, XXI Power, MD, Lady Fitness, Artlab, Shaper, Junior Athlete, Лидер, Т-Хелпер, Турбослим, Life Lab, Полипротэн and others.

Our production is located in ecologically friendly district of Moscow region and is certified according to SES standards of Russian Federation (production permit, including dietary supplements) and ISO 22000 and HACCP international standards (since 2004). We have our own accredited microbiological and chemical laboratory to conduct operatively all necessary tests.

Our workshops are equipped with modern equipment, the range includes drinks (bottled and in plastic ampoules), bars, dry mixes, tabletted and encapsulated products.

All products and raw materials are thoroughly tested for compliance with microbiological, chemical and organoleptic characteristics

The core of new developments is our Research Department, which includes PhDs and graduates of leading research universities of our country. We are always at the forefront of latest achievements in sports science and bioengineering

Our company provides services for the development and testing recipes, product registration, and any type of production, consistent with the technical capabilities of our company. Our slogan is: Highest quality and scientific approach!

All rights for the materials on the website artlab-russia.com are subject to exclusive rights. Use of site materials is allowed only when there is a direct link
to the website artlab-russia.com. © ART Sovremenny Nauchnye Tekhnologii. All rights reserved.

О Компании

Фирма «АРТ Современные научные технологии» - ведущий контрактный российский производитель специализированного питания. Компания была основана в 1998 г. и в настоящее время выпускает широкий ассортимент (более 200 наименований) продукции таких зарекомендованных себя брэндов, как Ironman, XXI Power, MD, Лэди Фитнес, Artlab, Shaper, Юный Атлет, Лидер, Т-Хелпер, Турбослим, Life Lab, Полипротэн и другие.

Наше производство расположено в экологически чистом районе Подмосковья и сертифицировано по нормам СЭС РФ (разрешение на производство, в том числе БАД) и по международным нормам системы ХАССП и ISO 22000 (с 2004 г.). Мы имеем собственную аккредитованную микробиологическую и химическую лабораторию, позволяющую оперативно проводить все необходимые анализы.

Наши цеха оснащены современным оборудованием, ассортимент включает напитки (в бутылках и пластиковых ампулах), батончики, сухие смеси, таблетированные и капсулированные продукты.

Вся продукция и сырье проходит тщательный контроль на предмет соответствия микробиологическим, химическим и органолептическим характеристикам.

Ядром новых разработок является наш научно-исследовательский отдел, в который входят кандидаты наук и выпускники ведущих научных вузов нашей страны. Мы все время на острие последних достижений спортивной науки и биоинженерии.

Наше предприятие оказывает услуги по разработке и отработке рецептур, регистрации продукции и любому виду производства, согласующегося с техническими возможностями нашей фирмы. Наш лозунг: Наивысшее Качество и Научный Подход!

Все права на материалы, находящиеся на сайте artlab-russia.com, являются объектом исключительных прав. Использование материалов с сайта допускается только при наличии прямой ссылки на сайт artlab-russia.com. © АРТ Современные Научные Технологии. Все права защищены.